Committee Roles

Middlesbrough Amateur Swim Club Ltd. is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who carry out different tasks and administration behind the scenes to allow the club to function smoothly.

RoleMemberemail address
Simon Morris

[email protected]
Honourable SecretaryGillian Smith[email protected]
Honourable TreasurerSimon Griffiths[email protected]
Membership secretarySarah Paylor[email protected]
Volunteer CoordinatorCamilla Whitton
[email protected]
Swim Mark Coordinator
[email protected]
Gala PromoterKirsty Chaytor[email protected]
Communications CoordinatorSarah Sapstead[email protected]
Committee MemberNatalie Shipley
Committee MemberNick Wright